Cailin H.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy Dog Lover and Carer

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Cailin
I am a very trustworthy, active young adult looking for a bit of extra work that blends with my lifestyle and personal passions. I currently work part time 3 days a week and have every afternoon and evening to myself, of which i would love to share with a dog by my side!

After moving into an apartment after my last pet's passing, I have been missing a connection with a dog of my own. I have grown up around dogs as pets ever since i was born. I am used to dog-sitting and walking dogs of all sizes and breeds and I can therefore promise I would look after your dog as if it were my own!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cailin's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Lanny A.
House Visiting - Jan 6, 2022
Cailin was amazing. Thank you so much for your care.
Alison T.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2021
Cailin, was great! She was great at communicating with us and we will be using her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey