Deeba

Deeba Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring sitter who misses her own dog!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 65%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Deeba
Hi! I’m a medical student studying here and from California. I have a Doberman at home and I used to have birds as well. I miss my dog a ton and am looking to care for some animals.
I’m fully vaccinated and would love to spoil your pet! I have no pets at home and can come pet sit at your home and take your pet on walks. I’m very flexible so we can discuss your specific needs. I don’t have a car so I would prefer the bookings to be in South Brisbane/west end but can also do surrounding areas and I am comfortable with public transportation. I have raised and trained 2 dogs in my lifetime along with having many pet birds. Working w animals is a passion of mine and I’ll make sure to give your pet lots of love.
I’m very responsible and organized and I assure you your baby will be in great hands!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Deeba's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Crystelle R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 4, 2022
Thank you so much! Got home to the happiest pup!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available