Gabrielle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal loving country girl in Brisbane

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Gabrielle
Hey, my names Gabi and I'm from country South Australia who is now living in South Brisbane. I absolutely love animals, all shapes and sizes with different personalities. I am currently working at Greencross Vets. I have completed my Certificate Two in Animal Studies and Certificate Four in Veterinary Nursing. I would be the perfect reliable girl to take care of your furry family member while your away. I have always had pets of my own in South Australia and know how much work they can be. I have two cats now and love them go bits! I would be happy to bath them, give them health checks, dog walk, obedience training to keep them occupied and most of all give them love. I would be happy to keep in contact with you while your away on your request. I look forward to helping fellow neighbours out and gaining a reward for myself by spending time with your pets....
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabrielle's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Su D.
House Visiting - Apr 6, 2018
Gabrielle is fantastic.. very punctual and responsible
morgan H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 9, 2018
Highly recommend Gabby! Our 5 animals were so well looked after and we will definitely be contacting Gabby again as our animals loved her. Thank you so much Gabby.
Ross H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 22, 2017
Gabi was a fantastic pet sitter for our dogs. Great communication and service. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Kathryn P.
House Visiting - Aug 17, 2017
Gabrielle was fantastic! Our doggies were very happy with her. Thanks so much.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey