Jakob

Jakob R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Playful, Adventurous and Caring! Long Walks, Hikes, Rests and Baths!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 63%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Jakob
I am a long-time lover of pets! I have always had a dog and now I want to give back. Our pets are one of the most important things in our lives, they give us love, shelter and loyalty whilst teaching us about ourselves and how to love.

I am an active person, I exercise regularly and go for hikes up Mt Coo-tha and runs along the Brisbane River. I am a firm believer that our pets get the most out of life when they're outside, being active! I also love to bath, dry and brush hair, clip nails and check teeth. Occasionally, after a good run-about, a nap can be in order too!!

I am a university student so I can spend as much time with you pet as you need! I will usually spend a good hour walking your pets out and about or, if we want to go for a long walk, park play or even a hike, I can spend up to 3 hours with them before driving them home!!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jakob's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Patch Adams
5 years old
Australian Cattle Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Shanilka D.
Dog Walking - Jul 2, 2019
Thanks jakob! Great comms and photos of my dogs out on a walk
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available