Sally

Sally L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Reliable and Patient (11mth old puppy parents)

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Sally
I have a 11 months old puppy and he goes well with any dogs. He is an active dog. We go to the dog park twice a day and having a nice swim at the beach every Saturday. If you are looking for someone who can take your fur baby for a big walk, I am the one you looking for!!! **All family members fully vaccinated**...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sally's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Nisha S.
Pet Day Care - Jan 18, 2022
Romeo had a wonderful time with Sally and Sunday! Thank you for looking after him so well.
Gaya L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2021
Sally was so great. We received updates throughout and were very happy. We will definitely use her again. Thank you Dally.
Jasmine N.
Pet Day Care - Dec 10, 2021
Jackson had a great day. Lots of toys to play with and walks. Thankyou Sally!
Zohaib R.
Pet Day Care - Dec 6, 2021
Roxie had a great time and played alot. It was very hard to bring her home as she kept wanting to go back
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available