Sarah

Sarah K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet addicted traveler is looking for new furry friends

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
I'm a 20-years-old traveler from Germany, who had pets for 14 years and before that I loved to be at the farm of my grandparents.

When I was 6 years old, I got a guinea pig and when I was 10 years old, we moved to a farm. On the farm we had a German Shepard dog breed, so I'm used to care for 15 big dogs, 5 cats, several rabbits, birds and 2 horses on my own. After we unfortunately had to move away from the farm, I had my own cat that I raised on my own. Now that I'm in Australia, I miss to take care of pets so much and I would be very happy if I can care for yours.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jodie A.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2020
Fantastic sitter kind and very considerate of our awesome family member xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available