Supanuch

Supanuch K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable your dog will be happy

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Supanuch
Hi guys, I really want to be a dog walker because I miss my dog back home so much. To describe me roughly I am a dog lover and when I see people walking with dogs, I always think to myself one day i will raise a dog of my own. However, raising a dog in Australia is hard for me at the moment due to the financial situation. Not only the budget is an issue but I believe that alot of time have to be invested to raise a dog. This is why I have decided to be a dog walker to take care of them and help everyone when you are busy. I hope I can be a little help to someone’s family 😋...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Supanuch's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available