Hannah

Hannah P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Trustworthy and flexible home away from home.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Hannah
I am a lover of all animals small and big. I have had an array of pets ranging from fish to horses my whole life.
I have always been around animals and have looked after pets since I was a kid ranging from my own, neighbours, friends and family members pets since childhood.
I currently work Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm. I have weekends off and my partner works parttime.
In my household we have two adults and one dog.
I live in a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance to the beach and parkland. My backyard is fully enclosed with shaded areas undercover. Pets welcome inside and will have access to come in and out as they please.
I have a police clearance, public liability insurance and have recently completed an online pet first aid course through the Australian Red Cross.
About my pet: My little Cloe loves attention, belly scratches, walks, hugs, playing especially with other dogs. Cleo is toilet trained and has completed two different levels of dog training. Cleo sleeps inside at night and comes in and out of the house as she pleases.
Services on offer:
Pet walking – Pet sitting - Pet washing - nail clipping - teeth cleaning.
Daily visits to pets’ homes to check on the pet/s, have a play, check their water and food.
I am very flexible and happy to discuss any other specialist/other services on request.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Ali P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
I can’t thank Hannah enough!! She was wonderful, my babies were very happy indeed !! I felt totally safe leaving them with Hannah she is very warm and friendly :) even gave us a goodie bag to go home with! Super thoughtful Thank you
Garth T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2021
Hannah was great, it was our first time using a dog sitter and we were a bit hesitant. Upon meeting our dog straight away warmed to her and her dog and she did a great jov of putting our minds at ease. We recieved updates with photos throughout the stay, and even a little car package for Bailey when we picked him up. Will ceetainly be using again if the need arises 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available