Emily B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Mature, trustworthy & fun animal lovers!

3 repeat guests
24 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Emily
Hi I'm Emily, I have 2 young pups who love other dogs. I'm self-employed and work from home in South Hobart, happy to look after small to medium sized dogs for short or long term stays or daycare.
Our house is warm, cozy and in a great location close to the city in South Hobart. Our backyard is private, fenced and has a locked gate. Our dogs are our babies and we will care for your dogs like our own - lots of love, walkies, playing and cuddles. Happy to work around your schedule.
Please note - only desexed dogs will be compatible with our dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Jakki C.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2024
Thanks so much for having Moët stay again. She loves seeing the puppies again and is so chilled coming home. See you again soon 🐶❤️
jesse h.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2024
Emily was great. Excellent Communication and very welcoming. Panko had a great stay!
Shawn J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 19, 2024
Emily was a great host, really easy to deal with and well organised. Highly recommend.
Jakki C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 20, 2024
Thanks Emily for looking after Moët while we were away. She has come home relaxed and looking good .
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered