Indiah W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Indiah
I am an animal lover who has over 5 years experience in working with cats at a boarding facility. At home I share 3 dogs and a cat with my partner.
I work fairly short, casual hours so am quite flexible with my day.
I would love to spend my free time, between caring for the cats at work and spending time with my fur babies at home, looking out for other peoples pets, whether it be in their own home, a puppy play date in my home or even some quiet one on one time for those who need it.
I have a spacious, fully fenced yard at home and a drivers license which gives me the freedom to take trips to local parks and beaches.
I am kind and compassionate, love spending time around animals and can be flexible with times and dates.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Indiah 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey