Juliana R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring animal lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Juliana
Hello! My name is Juliana and I`m 32.

I`m keen to give some love to your pet, walk he or she around, play and give lots of cuddles.

I`m a brazilian architect who got sick of my routine in Brazil and decide to come to Aussie to study english and experience a bit more of the world.

I`ve been living in Australia for 2 years now, but I just moved to Hobart with my husband, who started his studies at TAFE Tasmania to follow his dream to become a chef.

I love animals. I had a few pets (rabbit, two dogs and a cat) when I was a kid and love their company. I`m willing to adopt a dog as soon as we settle up, but while we can`t, I love to enjoy the company of someone else`s pets :) I also love to housesit while traveling, taking good care of

beloved pets as we can’t have our own now.

I love being surrounded by them, I believe that they have a beautiful energy and can transmit it to us. I am always interested in learning, I seek for a position that allows me to take care of pets and to offer them the best experience possible. I can do house visits, feed them, clean their litter box, play with them and stay as long as needed. I can also do dog or cat walking, collecting and returning them to their houses. I usually walk in parks but I accept suggestions too. The walk can be from 30min to 1 hour, what better suits you. I offer house sitting too, I will stay as long as wanted and besides providing pet care services I am also willing to perform small household chores.

I am easy-going, organized, friendly, peaceful, healthy, life-loving person.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Juliana's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available