Sarah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Youth Reliable, Active and Generous Animal Lover

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Sarah
Hi! I'm Sarah and I'm a mum to two precious indoor bunnies. I love rabbits, all dogs and cats. I also love birds but don't have much experience with them, but I'd love to learn. I am reliable and punctual, with my own mode of transport. I am pretty flexible and would be happy to work around your busy schedule look after your baby. Hope to get in touch and met your lovely bub/s....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Lauren K.
Dog Walking - Apr 24, 2021
I messaged Sarah with short notice to mind our dog for a couple of hours. I would highly recommend her to others, she is friendly and took excellent care of our Ollie. Thank you!
Alice K.
Pet Sitting - Mar 7, 2021
Sarah did a great job looking after our dog. Very caring and easy to communicate with.
Romony C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 14, 2021
Easy going and happy, will definitely book Sarah again
Rebecca N.
Pet Day Care - Jan 25, 2021
Sarah looked after our pup for a day and we couldn’t be more grateful! My partner and I needed a dog sitter while visiting Mona and Sarah was just perfect. Thanks again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey