Sharon B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible, Reliable and insightful to pets needs.

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sharon
Hi, I have always loved animals and have had mainly dogs and a horses. My dogs were kelpies and bordie collie. Would love to have the care and company of your dog as I'm in full time study and already walking twice per day to give my brain the O2. I live in Claremont/Pepperment Grove area, which is gorgeous for walking. I can offer your furry family member accommodation at my home. My home is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom and fully carpeted. I'm an avid gardener including vegetable gardens. Hope this gives you enough information to have a further chat....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharon's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Alana W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Sharon was excellent at looking after our pooch. She walked and bathed her and we will definitely book in with her again! Thanks, Sharon 😊
Michelle M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 2, 2021
Jazi was well looked after & had lots of walks & river runs. Will definitely have Sharon looking after her again.
Cara B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 15, 2020
Our dog Sasha was treated like a princess, walked twice a day and came home so relaxed and happy.
Sharon R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 1, 2020
Ivy loves staying with Sharon. Sharon always takes amazing care of Ivy lots of love and walks Thank you for looking after our fur baby
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 45 / journey