Jonathan

Jonathan M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Very friendly and patient with animals but still able to educate them with your manners (in English, French or even Spanish). Open to discussion on prices.

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Jonathan
I have always had a passion for pets and have never had any problems caring for them. I had a very energetic labrador from age 6 to 16 which I took care of mostly by myself (feeding, walking, playing, bathing, medication). At the moment, my girlfriend and I are taking complete care of our host family's dogs (Greyhound and Irish Setterl). I have a car and am able to move around in the area. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions, I would be more than happy to answer them....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jonathan's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
3 reviews
Beth H.
Pet Sitting - Mar 18, 2018
Jonathon will always be welcome to look after our 'puppy'. Hoping he returns to the area after his upcoming travels. He is very good with our little blind doggie and she likes him and his partner very much, as do we!
Beth H.
Pet Sitting - Feb 19, 2018
Our dog Rosie likes Jonathon and his girlfriend very much! They have done dog walks with her in the past and have now taken care of her while we were out of town. He is very caring towards our little blind sweet but very stubborn girl. Will have them sit for us again.
Beth H.
Dog Walking - Jan 14, 2018
Jonathon was marvelous with our dog. She is a young-ish blind Dachshund that requires a little extra care - she liked him so much - she 'rewarded' him with a daily face clean on their way out the door!
Betty B.
Oct 23, 2017
Jonathan takes great care of animals! At the moment he is handling 2 dogs daily (greyhound and cocker spaniel) and the owners are more than happy. He loves dogs and cats even he is allergic to some cats!! Thanks you for being a such a great angel to my kitten.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 13 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...