Kirsty

Kirsty C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable Pet Sitter with a Pooch who Loves a Friend!

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kirsty
I am a female dog lover with a huge, secure back yard (200sqm) with grass, sand and an undercover area. I own a young male Aussie Shepherd that loves to play. They will keep each other consistently entertained in the time your pooch spends at my house. I work Monday - Friday, 8am-5pm so myself or my partner are home week nights and on weekends. My dog is an inside and outside dog. We walk him once a day.

Willing to look after male or female dogs, however they must be desexed. Can be available for a one night stay over or more depending on your requirement.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirsty's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jacqueline B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2021
Maggie had THE BEST time with Kirsty and her beautiful boy George! My first time leaving Maggie and Kirsty sent me so many lovely pics of her having fun :) couldn’t recommend her more!
Maddison S.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2021
As always, Holly loves staying at Kristys! She always comes home tired and very well cared for. Highly recommend leaving your doggo in her care.
Maddison S.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Thanks so much Kristy for looking after Holly, she came home very tired from playing all weekend. Will be rebooking!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 26 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available