Amanda

Amanda A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring cat lover

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Amanda
I am an animal lover and love having cats/kittens to come and stay in my apartment. I love dogs equally but think it’s cruel to keep them in an apartment so would prefer to look after cats only. I have a secure but spacious apartment fit with a large cat tree, many cat toys, plush cat mats, automatic laser cat toy, a water fountain for them to drink from and much much more! I have a 1 year old desexed British short hair male cat. He’s friendly, respectful and dosile and LAZY. He would love a companion to keep him company during the days. I work full time but am consistently home in the evenings to pay the little darlings lots of attention and affection. ...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Justin
1 year old
British Short Hair
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...