Bella

Bella H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced pet sitter located in Richmond

4 reviews
Response rate: 38%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Bella
Hi everyone! I'm a 21 year old living in Richmond with two good friends (we all love animals). Our yard is fully fenced and we are only a 5 minute walk to the dog park. I had 3 dogs in my family home and have always had a house full of animals until I relocated to Melbourne for study. I genuinely want to spend time with your pet as much as I can because I have massive withdrawals from my furry babies at home.. so you can definitely relax knowing they will be taken care of! One day I do hope to have a pet here in Melbourne but for now I would love to help look after your furry friends!
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bella's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
4 reviews
Amy J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2017
Olly had a wonderful time staying at Bella's again. He always comes home a happy little dog.
Amy J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2017
Bella did a great job looking after Olly. She kept me updated with regular photos and letting me know what activities they had been doing. Olly had a wonderful time ????
Angela V.
Pet Sitting - Mar 1, 2017
Always reliable!
Angela V.
Pet Sitting - Feb 8, 2017
So happy we were able to find Bella in short notice to look after our two big dogs! Bella is super easy to deal with would hightly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...