Erin J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Sitting new to South Melbourne

12 repeat guests
48 reviews
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Erin
Hey, I'm Erin and I have recently moved to South Melbourne.

I have three years of pet sitting experience with MadPaws and a lifetime of animal caring experience.

I've grown up with a cat and a dog and have always loved taking my dog walking, running and to the beach and spending time with both my pets. I have a lifetime of experience in caring for both cats and dogs; feeding them, caring for them, showing affection, playing with them and exercising them. I love animals and always find I have a good relationship with them. Pets feel comfortable around me and I'm no stranger to showing affection to them straight away. I would love to look after and spend time with your pets!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
48 reviews
Elijah S.
Pet Sitting - Jul 25, 2021
Came home to a clean house and two very happy little doggies. Couldn’t recommend more highly!
Sue P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 15, 2021
My pets were very happy and healthy. The house was exceptionally clean and I would happiky recommend Erin.
Kaitlyn F.
Pet Sitting - Jul 4, 2021
My dogs who are often shy with new people were immediately comfortable with Erin who did a great job taking care of them and stayed til we got back when she didn’t have to! Thanks so much!
Julia W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 16, 2020
Erin came up to meet and greet and our most timid cat went straight to her and ignored me! Great start. When we returned home everything was clean and tidy and cats happy. Will definitely use again. Thanks Erin
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey