Erin L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Police Check

Friendly & reliable in South Melbourne & surrounding suburbs

6 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Erin
** Find me on Instagram @erinspetfriends where I post photos and videos of pets in my care **

About Me and My Home

I'm a huge animal lover living in South Melbourne and am available for dog walking or pet visits/feeding when you're unable to do it yourself.

I'm located in South Melbourne (near Kings Way) and service South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Middle Park and St Kilda West areas.

Pets of all sizes and ages welcome as long as they're friendly and well socialised. I can help with socialising and initial training practice with puppies too.

When booking, please tell me about any quirks or special needs your pet has. I'm conscious of animals having varied needs and personalities that we will take care to accommodate to make sure your pet is happy and healthy.

I work from home and have flexible work hours so I can accommodate flexible walk and visit times.

Walks are for at least 30 minutes at a time. I can arrange for longer at a higher rate if needed. Just send me a message and we can work it out. Please let me know what your dog's needs are when you send the initial booking message.

I can't wait to meet you and your pet!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Daniel T.
Dog Walking - Apr 6, 2021
Thank you Erin
Maeve K.
House Visiting - Jan 26, 2021
Thanks so much Erin! Such a help and made things super easy :)
Kristina I.
Pet Day Care - Jul 7, 2020
Thanks! Rufus had the best time 😍
Kristina I.
Pet Day Care - Jul 7, 2020
Thanks for everything!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 81 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey