Natasha

Natasha K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly and caring animal lover from London living in Melbourne.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Natasha
I have just moved to Melbourne on a working holiday visa, but being away from home means being away from my pets. I have looked after animals my whole life and would therefore like to continue that while I’m here in Australia. I am currently living next to a big park, perfect for dog walking and am also willing to travel to pet sit or house visit.

I have past experience in pet sitting cats, dogs, rabbits, rats, hedgehogs, tortoises, guinea pigs, hamsters and fish so I am comfortable sitting almost any animals!

Unfortunately my landlord doesn't allow pets in the flat :( so therefore I am best suited to providing pet day care at the owner's home or that is short term (up to 4 hours). Please don't hesitate to drop me a message so we can discuss finer details.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natasha's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Debbie W.
Jan 28, 2020
I have known Natasha since she was 4 years old! At many times throughout her teenage years, Natasha looked after our menagerie of small animals (guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters, a hedgehog and a tortoise!) while we were on holidays. At all times, I knew that the animals were in safe hands. Natasha is very caring, reliable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate in recommending her.
Laura K.
Jan 23, 2020
Our cat Moppet is 17 now and she needs lots of care. She loves Natasha, and will purr and sit on her lap. Natasha clearly adores animals and I feel confident that Moppet is well looked after when I'm away, meaning I can take my holiday without feeling guilty!
Matt H.
Jan 22, 2020
Natasha has looked after my dog Nala multiple times for me when I am at work or away on holidays. She is very flexible able to do any day of the week which is very useful for me as I need someone to often look after Nala if none of my family are around. She is happy to take Nala on walks and send me lots of pictures of both of them being silly which keeps me happy throughout the day. Natasha has been brilliant and I suggest that all of you use Natasha and don't miss out on this wonderfully caring animal lover
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available