Rebecca

Rebecca O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring pet setting with a love for animals!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Rebecca
Hi, my name is Rebecca and I am from Ireland. Currently living in South Melbourne. I am an animal lover and have grown up around animals. I adore pets, particularly dogs.

I have a lot of experience with dogs and have done a lot of dog walking and sitting over here in Melbourne and I love every second of it 😊 I live beside an off leash dog park and not far from Port Melbourne beach so plenty of opportunities for dog walks whilst your pet is with me.

My current availability is for dog sitting on some weekdays and weekends or dog walks in the evenings during the week. If you are living around the South Melbourne/Port Melbourne area and you feel this may suit for you and your pet, please get in contact and we can chat further 😊
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available