Brett M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

As a former breeder of show dogs, I'm highly dependable

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Brett
I grew up with show dogs and cats, raising litters, training and handling show dogs. I relocated to Melbourne before COVID, with my work requiring weekly fly-ins to Sydney, which is entirely unfair to any animal. So, I don't currently have any four-legged mates. But, do breed aquatic creatures.

Of course, if your family member is safest in your home environment, then I’m certainly fine with visits to cuddle, play, feed and ensure they have plenty of water.

The property is entirely secure, free of harmful plants and offers enclosed undercover and grass areas for exercise. We have parklands and ovals should your family member like a big run on a lead. I've worked with many breeds and have a sound understanding of their temperament, dietary requirements and overall needs.

We also have puppy pens, trolleys, transport crates and dog beds to make your family member feel safe while you are away. I'm also set up with grooming tables, dog dryers, clippers and other pampering paraphernalia. Showing Poodles and other long hair dogs require a great deal of investment and effort, and I understand the commitment in keeping your family member safe and happy while you are away.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brett's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sai Rajeev N.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2022
One of the best pet sitters available in Melbourne. Thank you soo much for taking care of Arlo and sending daily updates to me. I would definitely bring Arlo back to you the next time we travel overseas. Arlo definitely misses you!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 110 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey