niki v.

Fenced garden

Your pets new best friend

Response rate: 100%
About niki
Our names are Niki and Kiran. I'm doing this pet sitting with my mum kiran. I'm a 16 year old girl who loves animals, dogs especially! I have a pet of my own a maltese shitzu called Brandy, who absolutely loves other dogs or anything in general. She has so much love to give and will lick you to death. She is quite spoilt with so much love and even has her own two sofas, she also sleeps indoors and hates being without anyone. Daily walks around our estate and 4 times a week Brandy gets a walk up the hill side next to our home, which your dog/s would probably love to be a part off.

Doggies/ Puppies will be treated and included in our weekly trips and can stay indoors with our dog. If your dog needs any special requirements, feedings, medication you simply just let me know how you would like things done and it can be arranged.
I provide treats, toys, but it is preferred if bedding and meals can be provided.
I understand how important it is to have someone looking after your pet that you can trust to be loving and caring for your pet, but I can say that I will love your little baby like my own. ?

You will receive regular updates with pictures and videos of your pet.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
niki's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport