Antonella B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable, animal lover, vegan, patience.

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Antonella
Hello everyone! My name is Antonella Briasco and I am from Argentina. I've been living in Australia since July 2019. I am new in Mad Paws, that is the reason one, till now, I don't have any reviews, but I promise you, you won't regret it! Your pet will love me and I will love him/her too (L).

I simple L-O-V-E animals and believe no living being should suffer (that is one of the reason why I became vegan 2 years ago).

I truly believe I have deep connections with animals, specially dogs and cats, since every time I see one, they give me kisses and are willing to play with me.

As regards my own pets, I used to have a sheepdog back in Argentina. His name was "Rayo" (in English, Thunder) but a few years ago he passed away and couldn't have another one yet.

Please let me know if you have any doubt, I will be more than happy to answer and be able to spent some time with your pet!

Last, but not least, I live with my boyfriend, who, is also a pet lover like me. He can help me to take care of your pet too!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Antonella's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Sarah M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 14, 2021
We came home to a happy calm dog. Thanks for taking such good care of our ‘needy’ boy & taking care of our house too. We’d love to work with you again.
Mihka C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 4, 2021
Antonella was an amazing sitter for my kitty! Would definitely recommend her and her partner and would ask them to look after Jax again. Thank you!
Christoffel W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 22, 2021
Very Happy Dogs! Can certainly recommend Antonella
Danielle C.
Pet Day Care - May 17, 2020
Amazing couple looked after my puppy while I was at work. They both took great care of him and will definitely keep using them to look after my puppy😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 70 / day
House Visiting
$ 59 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey