Emily

Emily M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check

Qualified Animal Lover in Perth

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emily
Hi! I'm Emily, I'm 21 years old and have just recently moved back to Perth to study Vet Nursing. I am passionate about animals, and have experience with a variety of species, breeds, and temperaments, and can cater your pet's care based on their individual needs.

I have previous experience foster caring in Melbourne, focusing on rehabilitating cats with aggression and behavioural issues, getting them ready to be adopted and find their furrever home. I have lots of love for all animals and endless patience. I also enjoy gardening and will help your plants thrive!

I can happily and competently:
- walk, feed, pet, play, clean/bathe, give prescribed medication, and assist with training and socialisation
- maintain garden areas- watering, cleaning, bins, bringing post in, pools, etc.
- keep you updated with daily photos and videos
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kylie C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 13, 2021
Thanks Emily. House and garden tidy, plus a happy doggo. Appreciate your help. 🐟🐾
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available