Jasmine C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Passionate and caring pet lover!

8 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jasmine
I have had pets ever since I was a little girl. I have had fish, terrapins, hamsters and dogs! I have fostered dogs before and also help my friends out whenever they require help taking care of their dogs when they go on holiday. I have a very flexible schedule as I am currently on a 2 year hiatus off work so I would love to look after as many pets as possible! I live in an apartment with plenty of space for the pet to run around as I do not have much furniture at the moment. I have a dog back in Singapore and I really miss him! I’m applying to be a pet sitter so I can help out when needed while also hanging out with my favourite animals :)...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Ade Diantini M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 5, 2023
Jasmine was great.
Helen T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2023
Very lovely person, easy to communicate with and my dog enjoyed he’s stay. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you 😊
Ifunanya I.
Pet Hosting - Oct 24, 2023
Great host as usual
Natashia N.
Pet Day Care - Oct 18, 2023
Second time using Jasmine’s service! Cannot be happier with the service she provided, she took really great care of our new puppy. Will book again in the future! Thank you💖
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey