Mainy W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and Reliable Animal Lover

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Mainy
Hi, I'm Mainy. I'm 26 years old and currently studying from home, so I have plenty of free time to spend caring for your pet. I have lots of experience looking after a variety of animals, I'm reliable and honest, and a huge animal lover.

I'm more than happy to keep in touch and send you updates and pictures of your pet while you're away, as well as follow any specific instructions you have for taking care of your pet. Giving your pet the best care possible is my number one priority and I'll do anything I can to ensure that they're happy and comfortable.

If you need a pet sitter or dog walker, I would love to hear from you :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mainy's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Kate W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
Mainy was great. A bit more communication would have been good but pets were well looked after. Thanks
Gemma P.
Pet Sitting - Mar 7, 2021
Mainy was great! Thanks for taking great care of Bentley - will definitely rebook if you're available when I next go on holiday :)
Caroline H.
Pet Day Care - Feb 19, 2021
Unfortunately my dog was scared of Mainy’s cat (from a totally unrelated experience with another cat).
Smriti S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 31, 2021
Mainy was just lovely with our pets and took good care of our house too while we were away. I would definitely recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered