Natalie

Natalie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

I love all fur babies

7 repeat guests
45 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Natalie
Due to the increase in petrol and general cost of living I am only taking bookings in a 5km radius of the Perth Zoo. Sorry if this is an inconvenience.

I have always had pets, both large and small dogs, cats, rabbits, mice, hamsters and even a tortoise.

Friends say I have a unique way with animals, as though I am a whisperer and animals trust me. I have also been a wildlife carer in QLD. One of my favourite things to do is to watch animals, domesticated or wild. I love African safaris and laugh out loud at the antics of dogs chasing balls or cats at play.

Every animal has it's own personality and it is a joy to get the know them, I would love to get to know your pets.

I have trained dogs in obedience training and general life skills as well as guided cats to learn to use cat flaps, etc. While I have not completed formal training, I have patience, a keen eye and an ingrained understanding of animal behaviour.

I prefer a meet and greet service first before approving any bookings.

HOUSE VISITS (TO YOUR HOUSE)
I am able to come to your house, visit and care for your pets, give them food, cuddles, walks and any other specific requirements you may need doing so that you can enjoy your time away and not worry. I am happy to entertain, play, talk or just be with your extended family members.
I prefer areas that are within 10 minutes drive of South Perth, i.e. Como, Victoria Park, etc.

1 x 30 min visit per day - some at home play time.
Additional pets and puppy rates (puppy because they require just a little bit more love!) apply.

I have multiple service and multiple bookings discounts.

DOG WALKING
As I live in South Perth, I offer a dog walking service within 10 minutes of the South Perth area. I will come to your home and walk your dogs to the nearest green space or within the local neighbourhood.
I work Monday to Friday till 17h30, so would walk your fur baby after 18h00 weekdays. I am very reliable and will turn up rain or shine.

Additional pets are extra.
Puppy rates applies because they are still learning

DOG TRAINING
I am not professionally qualified but I have trained my own animals and those of friends. As I am patient, good at reading animal behaviour and animals seem to trust me, I have been successful in basic training commands of walking, sit, stay and come. I have trained cats to use catflaps and to stop unwanted behaviour, such as jumping on counter tops. I could help and work with you to bring out the best in your furry friends, if you are interested in training please message me.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Natalie S.
House Visiting - Aug 9, 2022
Natalie was wonderful - a great communicator and the cats were super happy and relaxed when I got home. I wouldn't hesitate to book her again.
Annemaree H.
House Visiting - Jul 20, 2022
Thanks Natalie, I really appreciate how well you cared for my beautiful Mr Binx. I loved the photos each time you visited. I highly recommend Natalie Cheers Annemaree
Chelsea M.
House Visiting - Jun 26, 2022
Very happy with Natalie's services 😁 She is very easy going, professional and kept up updated with a message and pictures. Would definitely recommend and would be more than happy to re-book in future.
Cliff M.
House Visiting - Jun 7, 2022
I loved the daily photo-updates. Natalie clearly loves doing this. If you want your pet treated with as much love as you give, I recommend Natalie wholeheartedly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available