Peter

Peter M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Love dogs and enjoy exercising and being active.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Peter
My daughters and I love dogs. But I have a challenging career and currently rent, so unable to own a dog. My daughters learned of mad paws and suggested that this would be a great way that we could enjoy a dogs company. I agreed so we have joined up!
I have lots of experience with dogs from years ago growing up on a farm, and having a dog when I first married. My 11 yo and 9 yo daughters are so hopeful they will get the chance to walk and play with your dog!
I moved to South Perth in 2018 and have enjoyed seeing so many happy people exercising their dogs while I walk or run along the foreshore. I would love the opportunity to exercise your furry friend and in the process enjoy getting to know them, have a great time with my daughters, and enjoy some exercise!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Peter's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available