Tayla P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

A home away from home

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Tayla
Hi! I’m Tayla. I’m 21 and am here to offer any service for your pet from home stays to dog walking!
I grew up on a farm and have always had pets my whole life such as dogs, horses, lambs, rabbits and even joeys to name a few. I am happy and comfortable with looking after most pets, however I am more knowledgeable with dogs and rabbits. I live in a secure unit with a security gate out front and a fully fenced backyard. The backyard is fairly small however is the perfect size for smaller pets! There is garden for them to play in and a dog door suitable for small dogs to access the house.
I am looking for some extra work on the side of my current job which I work Mon-Fri (6am-2:30pm). I go for a walk every day after work so would suit someone looking for a dog walker or someone looking for a sitter over the weekend. I have two bunnies of my own; Honey and Bambi which get long fine with other pets, however I would keep them separated anyway. Don’t hesitate to message me with any further questions 😊
*Please note the rate for overnight pet hosting will be $40/night and $50/night for pet sitting from 1st Feb 2024.*
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tayla's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Ade Diantini M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2023
Tayla was amazing with Latte.
Corey J.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2023
Tayla was great, kept me updated and diesel loved it, highly recommend.
Emma F.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2023
Tayla was lovely to communicate with and gave updates throughout my dog’s stay with her. I would recommend Tayla anytime!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 12 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey