Taylor

Taylor C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

I love animals, mainly dogs and I am friendly.

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Taylor
I am a current dog owner who knows how to handle small dogs and would love to get the chance to take care of yours. I also have a previous pet sitting experience for a cat.

My current dog is one small dog with varied temperament. I make sure every dog is well looked after, though social interactions and daily long walks. I can make sure that your pet feels as well loved and taken care of like they were my own.

I am a current university student who is a passionate dog lover and animal lover, who would love to have the opportunity to take care of your loved pet/s. I am also located in South Perth.

Please feel free to contact me if interested, I look forward to your message.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Shandy
7 years old
Dachshund
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available