Danielle

Danielle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, loving and Experienced Pet Sitter

33 reviews
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Danielle
Hello!

I am 26 years old adore and have always been very passionate about animals. I have had many years of experience caring for various pets and grown up with dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, turtles and fish. I have undertaken studies in Animal Behaviour at University and Animal health has always been a genuine interest.

I have also volunteered at the RSPCA.

I have my own fur baby a 2 year old Golden Retriever (Ollie), so I know what it's like being away from your fury friend. At present, I can only offer services in other people’s homes and dog walking.However, rabbits, guinea pigs, bird and fish can all be cared for in my house while you are away.

You will receive regular videos and photos of your pets, whilst they will be in the best care with lots of love, care and heaps of fun.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat22 repeat stays
33 reviews
Sarah A.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2019
Danielle was fantastic. She kept us up to date with what was happening back home which put our minds at ease. Will definitely book again.
Kate R.
House Visiting - Feb 15, 2019
We were a bit nervous about having a sitter for our cats but Danielle was so lovely, trustworthy & attentive. We immediately felt at ease trusting her to care for our cats. She sent us regular updates and our cats love her. Will definately book again!
Emily M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 5, 2019
Danielle was great! We had a relaxed holiday knowing our doggo was well looked after and was having his own holiday going to the beach with lots of walks and cuddles. She went above and beyond to fit us in over the very busy Christmas period.
Dianne M.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2019
Danielle did an excellent job looking after our cat Delli for a week 😸
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...