Emma B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog mum wanting to spend more time with Animals

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Emma
I’m a single woman who lives with her younger brother in a big house with plenty of yard space for your beloved pets to run around. It’s half shaded and the other half is full sun and grass. I live less than a 10min walk to the local park and a just under an hours walk to Glenelg beach.
So depending on your dogs fitness level is where we would take our morning and afternoon walks depending on the weather. My dog is super friendly and gentle with all dogs.
I like to say he’s a licker not a biter haha. My dog prefers indoors so if you would prefer your dog separately from mine that’s easy and there are two lounge rooms in this house they can chill out in. I have decades of experience with all kinds of pets but mostly cats and dogs
Please consider me as your pet sitter and I promise you will have a happy well exercised fur baby when they come home. Meet and greet can be arranged at my house at anytime so please send me a message and we can go from there.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Richa G.
Pet Day Care - Jan 25, 2022
Emma was lovely to accommodate Simba on a very short notice. I highly recommend!
Jemimah L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 22, 2022
My dogs were happy to be back with Emma! They were walked and seemed to have lots of fun as they were tired when they got home.
Bronwyn O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2022
Thanks Emma for looking ater our Aussie Shepherd Bindi. We loved the photos that you sent us of her clearly having a great time at the beach. Very friendly and so convenient to the airport too.
Alli S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 10, 2022
Wonderful sitter, juniper loved her time with Emma. We hope to use her again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 55 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available