Kiki

Kiki L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Identity Verification
Online Training

fur babies are family, let me be a part of it

Response rate: 84%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Kiki
Good day! Thank you for taking the time to read this. My name is Kiki and I'm currently living in South Plymptom, SA. It is understandable most pet parents stress about leaving your fur babies in a good place. I am more than happy to come to you (message me beforehand so I can arrange transport with my boyfriend), however, I am more than happy to have smaller dog breeds and/or other pet family members spend the night.

I am currently a nursing student at Flinders University and I believe myself to be well-spoken, respectful and caring.

I have owned birds, rat, mice, guinea pigs, rabbits, hamsters and chickens in the past and I am more than happy to care for any animal companion. All animals great and small deserve unconditional love and care. Animals have always been a part of my life and I couldn't imagine it any other way.

Caring for your loved one I would ask to be informed of any necessary medications, special dietary requirements, and usual times for feeding, treats and their temperament, and of course, I would keep you updated with the status of your fur babies. If your little one is spending the night I would like to know where they are most comfortable to sleep.


As this is a new profile, I have gathered some reviews from my previous profile:

Megan: Kiki was great, she looked after Max and Cino very well! They were very happy! Thanks so much Kiki!

Joe-jordan: Very flexible and does whatever she can to make everything easy. Great host. Thanks Kiki.

Estelle: Thanks to Kiki and her boyfriend for looking after Harry and Simon, they looked well cared for :)

Hope to hear from you soon!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiki's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sophie
3 years old
Beagle
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...