Shannon E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Trustworthy fur baby sitter and carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Shannon
Hi my name is Shannon and im 24 years old, i own my own home with my fiance and we have a 7 month old baby currently. My older child is my fur baby Angel, she is 1 and a half and is a staffy cross kelpie, she is a bundle of energy and love.

I have grown up around dogs, looking after them and loving them. They have always been a member of the family and treated with nothing less than the upmost love and adoration. My fur baby is and always will be my first child, and i would love to help take care of yours when life gets in the way ❤
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shannon's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey