Yvonne

Yvonne T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Lots of pats for your pet

42 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Yvonne
Hi There!
We are a dog loving couple living in Toowoomba, together with our 4 years old medium-sized Doberman Cross, Gretchen. We love dogs and we always encourage Gretchen to socialise and meet new friends.

I am an animal-loving housewife and I will be taking care of your dog most of the time. I have plenty of free time and energy to care for your dog. They will be given lots of pats, cuddles, love and attention.

We have a decent-sized fully fenced yard for your dog to suntan and roam around. Of course, your dog will be very much pampered inside the house as well. My husband and I don’t smoke, so your dog will be living in a clean environment. We have some quality toys too, but feel free to bring your pet’s favourites.

Lucky for us, we live just right beside the golf course, behind west creek. There are many parks nearby. For pet hosting/sitting, I will take your dog for a walk at least once a day. If they get dirty during the walk (especially when it’s muddy), I will wipe their feet with wet wipes before entering the house again.

We are happy to share our high-quality dog kibbles (for < 2 days stay) but I’d always encourage pet owners to bring their own pet food/treats to avoid tummy upset due to different diets. Please do let me know if your dog has any allergies.

For house visit, I am happy to check in and feed your pet with some extra cuddles once/twice daily. Depending on needs, I will generally spend 30-45 minutes with your pets.

I will keep you update with your pet’s photos/videos and keep your pet safe and happy! We want you to have a peace of mind while you are away from your furkid! Please feel free to text me if there is any questions. I look forward to seeing you and your dog!
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yvonne's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Gretchen
4 years old
Dachshund
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat37 repeat stays
42 reviews
David M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2019
Again excellent, clear communication. Yvonne is a great animal phototographer as well. Maggie seemed very happy.
David M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 24, 2019
Great communication, and everything went as promised.
Jenny H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 3, 2019
Yvonne was lovely. Sparky was happy and well looked after. Yvonne kept us informed with progress photo's
David M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2019
Yvonne did everything she said she would do, and kept me fully informed with loads of photos and short videos of Maggie enjoying herself. Plan to use Yvonne in the future. Recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...