Ellis R.

Give me some LOVE!

Response rate: 40%
About Ellis
Hello everyone! My name is Ellis and i am a 24 years old Italian girl doing her one year working and holiday visa and i am loving it! Being far from home i am missing my two years old Czechoslovakian wolfdog called Thor so much and i am looking for some extra cash doing what i love the most . I grown up with Nikita, a German Shepherd which died after 13 years while i was living in London.. i must say that has so far been one of the worst and hard thing to live with.. As i have always been surrounded by dogs and me and my family consider them as a part of it.. there fore i have an high respect and consideration and i simply love them! So if you feel like i could help out please get in touch with me and we can work out a schedule. As i am currently working as hotel receptionist on different shifts and i'm in not high need of money i would be happy also to concur the price that suites us the best and at least covers the expense.
Best regards
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellis's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport