CD

CD C.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

A Trustworthy and Caring Animal Lover Located in the Hawkesbury

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About CD
I have always been around animals, ever since I can remember. Growing up, I spent a lot of time at my grandparents and they had 2 cats and 2 small dogs.
When I was four, we got a four year old cat, Judith, who is still alive and doing well today.

I have 2 cockatiels of my own at home, Phoenix and Domino. They are very friendly and curious birds. Phoenix isn't a fan of other animals and can be a little scared. Domino on the other hand doesn't seem bothered. I also have a pigeon, Sir Pigeonson. He is curious about many things, but would rather inspect them from a distance.

I have a passion and deep interest in animals and love nothing more than to spend time with and care for my feathered/furred friends.

**note: cats and dogs cannot be at our house mainly due to our birds who have free roam of the house, but we can come to yours to look after your furry friend.**
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
CD's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Phoenix
1 year old
Cocaktiel
Domino
Cocaktiel
Sir Pigeonson
1 year old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Jacqui O.
House Visiting - Jul 18, 2020
Thanks heaps CD. lulu is very happy she is in bed relaxing
Jacqui O.
House Visiting - Feb 22, 2020
Thanks heaps CD for looking after Lulu at short notice Great job
Steve W.
House Visiting - Feb 3, 2020
Very happy with CD. Would happily get her back next time.
Jacqui O.
House Visiting - Dec 14, 2019
Thanks CD for looking after my cat during this particular difficult weather conditions.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...