Aline B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Experienced reliable dog walker and pet minder

22 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Aline
I am an experienced dog walker who would love to break up your furry friend's day with some regular exercise and company in the South Yarra, Prahran, Toorak, Windsor and Richmond areas.

No matter what age, size or breed, I will give your dog the daily exercise and playtime it needs. Whether rain or shine, you can count on me to take your dog for its daily walk.

I always carry fresh water, treats, a towel , a spare lead and toys to play with.

Fawkner Park is my favourite place to take the dogs and I will either walk or drive your dog to the park to get maximum playtime.

I offer my lovely home in South Yarra for short and long term pet stays so you can ensure your pet is safe and happy while you're away.

Your pet will recieve plenty of playtime and cuddles, daily walks (dogs) and will never be left alone for long periods of time.
I also offer pet minding. Whether it is your dog, cat, rabbit or bird, I offer my services for all creatures great and small. I offer house visits to feed your pet, administer medication or general playtime as required. I can also take your pet to the Vet or the Groomers and will give your pet all the love and care that it deserves.

I have a current Police Check and would love to meet the owners and pets beforehand to ensure I am the perfect fit to look after your pet.

Check out my Facebook business page for more photos:
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aline's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
3 years old
Shih Tzu, Poodle
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat19 repeat stays
22 reviews
Aaron C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2019
Aline was fantastic babysitting our beloved Charlie (Minature Schnauzer). He came home happy, healthy and did not want to leave Aline when we picked him up. We will definitely use her again - highly recommended!
Lara R.
Dog Walking - Jul 7, 2019
Thanks for your effort. Aline is very personable and flexible in helping us.
Susan Q.
Dog Walking - Jun 14, 2019
Aline was great - Tom was super happy and relaxed when he met her. Aline was punctual and made me feel confident leaving him in her capable hands. I will definitely be rebooking her.
Andrew B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2019
Aline was greatwith my little puppy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport