Daisy

Daisy R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, fun care in South Yarra for any dog

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 99%
About Daisy
Hiya there, I'm Daisy and I am a lifelong dog lover and owner, and I am here to help meet your dogs needs. I have just moved from Bristol, England to Melbourne and am currently available any time. I worked as a dog sitter in Bristol for a year, and am looking to continue this job in Melbourne. I have looked after dogs of all kinds, they have ranged from docile and gentle golden retriever's, to loud and energetic jack russell's. I am able to offer dog sitting and walks, and dog boarding in my flat. I love spending time with dogs, whether it be lounging around with an older quieter breed, or running around with an energetic pup....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daisy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Febryna P.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2018
Can’t thank you enough to Daisy and Bryony for looking after our fur baby and celebrating xmas with him! Thank you for sending daily updates and putting my mind to ease. Puppydog was in good hands! He’s going to miss you both! x
Febryna P.
Dog Walking - Dec 16, 2018
Thanks so much for walking Mo in the rain! :)
Febryna P.
Dog Walking - Dec 9, 2018
Another great service, thank you! See you next week :)
Febryna P.
Dog Walking - Dec 3, 2018
Daisy and Bryony are awesome! Mo is looking forward to his dog walking session this week!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available