Daniel

Daniel M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover in South Yarra

1 review
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Daniel
My name is Daniel and Im currently studying Science at Monash University. I moved from Ecuador (very far place) to Melbourne on 2014 and have live here since then. Me and my partner met here and we are parents of two beautiful pets Messi (bunny) and MrGrey (cat). We have been looking after Messi for almost 3 years since he was a baby and we recently got MrGrey and he's been with us for almost 1 year now. I was allergic to pets since little but as i grew up the effects went away and since then I finally got the chance to have a real pet. Messi and MrGrey are amazing companions and my partner and I love them very much. My partner has been an animal lover since little and with her help and guidance I have fallen in love with all animals. I've volunteer in Malaysia to look after elephants and I try to learn lots of things about different animals. I would not say Im better to any other pet sitter but Im sure I love animals and whoever trusts me with their little ones (or big) I would certainly treat them as if they were mine and would make sure they are well looked after, in the end pets are just amazing and they make my life so much better....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mr. Grey
Cat
Messi
3 years old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Marigold B.
Pet Sitting - Apr 30, 2018
Daniel was a very friendly and reliable pet sitter. He treated Oscar as if he were his own and even sent us updates while we were away. We would be more than willing to let Daniel look after out pets again in the future. Thanks Daniel for looking after Oscar so well. We could tell he loved you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 19 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 19 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...