Daniele

Daniele B.

No time to walk your dog? Call Dan

Response rate: 0%
About Daniele
I'm an animal lover, now I live with some friends and their dog in South Yarra, Melbourne. Floyd is adorable and learned to listen to my commands in just a week since we first met. I would really like to spend some time with other dogs and at the same time be helpful, if you don't have enough time to take them for a walk or keep them some fun company. I also really like parrots, I can take care of birds, and I had an hamster, so also little pets are welcome!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniele's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Wayne M.
Apr 6, 2016
I have known Dan (Daniele) for about 2 years, over the last 6 months he has looked after our Labradoodle (Floyd) when we have not been home or have been overseas. Dan is a true animal lover and I wouldn't have anyone else look after our baby. Dan is extremely trustworthy and reliable, he has a knack for creating friendship/bond with any animal, in short, Dan would be a perfect candidate for anyone looking to have their pet walked or babysat. My wife Rachel and I would be more than happy to talk to you should you want any more information about Dan, please feel free to email us at wayne@probe.com.au
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...