Eilidh

Eilidh M.

A loving, responsible, reliable and flexible carer for your pets!

Response rate: 0%
About Eilidh
I am a 34 year old British female, and I have spent the last 18 months working for an anti-wildlife trafficking NGO in Vietnam. I have an masters degree in international relations, and I am dedicated and passionate about animal rights. I am visiting best friends who live in Melbourne, and would love to combine my passion for animals with my time here. We have always had a dog in the family and I am completely comfortable around other people's pets. I do not have my own place, however I am willing to stay overnight at the owner's discretion. I am a polite, courteous and respectful house guest. I can provide employment and character references at request....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eilidh's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Sarah N.
Jan 15, 2015
Our dog Jake is the love of our lives! Leaving him to be walked and looked after by someone else is never easy but Eilidh has been just fabulous. It has been a huge help to us and Jake looks forward so much to his time when Eilidh is around, he even looks out the window for her! I would trust any pet lover to use Eilidh…her manner with dogs is excellent and I know that Jake was immediately at ease and very trusting in her company.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...