Hayley

Hayley B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Carer in South Yarra

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Hayley
Hello! My name is Hayley and I am 22 years old. I live in South Yarra. I'm a huge animal lover, with a love for dogs in particular. I have a 10 year-old golden Cocker Spaniel called Charlie. He was a rescue dog my family and I adopted 8 years ago. We have been nurturing him over these years to become a confident and secure dog after time spent in the pound. I have been around dogs all my life growing up and love nothing more than to look after and care for the beautiful creatures with lots of walks, cuddles, and treats! I have had previous experience in pet sitting in the past. I understand that all dogs have their own personalities, and it is important to allow them to get to know me on first meeting, being gentle and patient is most important. I am available on weekdays and weekends. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Kate b.
Pet Sitting - Dec 23, 2019
Fantastic!!
Jenna K.
Pet Sitting - Aug 16, 2019
I felt at ease knowing my girl was in such capable hands and was very well looked after. Thank you Hayley! I am sure Audrey looks forward to more cuddles in the future.
Jess K.
Pet Day Care - Jan 16, 2019
Roxy really enjoyed petdaycare with Hayley and her dog Charlie! She was super responsive and flexible which made the whole process really easy. Roxy will be back :)
nicolette c.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2018
Haley was terrific , I wouldn’t hesitate to ask her to look after coco again. Thanks Haley
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available