Hayley

Hayley W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

would adore and care for your furbaby like my own!

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Hayley
I am currently a final year university studying business. I am mostly at home aside from the 2 days of uni classes which is a maximum of 4 hours each day. Therefore, I would be spending a lot of time caring and catering for your pet. I do take runs regularly at a park nearby and have a driving license therefore could do pick ups of your pet when needed.

I have always been surrounded by pets since young, growing up with 2 german shepherds from birth and absolutely adore them. I am familiar with handling all sizes of dogs and love all kinds of animals and would treat them with the best love and care i could possible give. However, I'm currently living in an apartment therefore, I reckon it would be best to only look after small to medium sized dogs as of now. Being a dog owner myself, as i do own a pug in Singapore (who I miss terribly, also I owned a rabbit called Elsa) I would do my best to understand, love and care for your pet as I would for my own!

More than happy to send you regular updates of your pets at anytime during their stay with me!
Furthermore, I have taken care of my friend's pets over an extended period of time, such as a golden retriever and another pug back in Singapore.
Happy to answer any questions or worries you have! feel free to reach out.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Michael C.
Pet Day Care - Jul 13, 2019
Hayley’s fantastic! Luna really enjoyed her stay and didn’t miss us at all!!
Vivian S.
Pet Day Care - May 5, 2019
Looked after our cavoodle and i think he really enjoys it!🙂🙂🙂
Patrick L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2019
Hayley looked after our dog for the easter long weekend. She was flexible with drop off and pick up time. We highly recommend to any one looking for a dog minder.
Susan G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2019
Hayley was a wonderful dog sitter for my cavoodle. She is a lovely, kind person who gave my dog lots of attention and cuddles. She gave me updates that were greatly appreciated and nothing was too difficult. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...