Marie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, patient and loving towards your pooch.

3 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Marie
I am Marie, a 19 year old student who has been living in Melbourne for 2 years. I am currently studying in Monash University, aiming for a psychology degree. I am an animal lover especially when it comes to dogs. I have a very very soft spot for dogs! I am raised around dogs since I was a kid and I will be delighted to have the chance to take care of your pooch!

As a kid I was always surrounded by dogs especially when I moved abroad a couple of times for my education, I always owned a dog as my life companion. My first puppy was a white Pomeranian, my second puppy was a cavalier King Charles spaniel x cocker spaniel. To this day I live in an apartment in the heart of South Yarra with my female cavalier King Charles spaniel pooch who is only 9 months old. Her name is Quinn Sydney who is actually a family dog, loves to be surrounded with both human and other animals, she loves to roll on her belly when she gets the chance to. She loves her long sleep and she is great with other dogs too!

I have experience with the following breed:

1. Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2. Dachshund
3. Pomeranian
4. Belgian Milinois
5. Pitbull
6. Dalmatian

It is my pleasure to dedicate my time and love to your pooch. Your pooch's concern is my concern. Her needs and your needs are also my responsibility. Please do not hesitate to contact me or ask any further questions :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marie 's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Quinn Sydney
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Fiona D.
House Visiting - Nov 29, 2019
Marie is wonderful. She is enthusiastic, helpful, diligent, and most importantly she loves Barry and he loves her. We are so grateful to have found her and Barry and is can’t wait for her next visit. 💙
Megan F.
Pet Day Care - Oct 24, 2019
Elsa always looks happy and relaxed and really loves Marie and her puppy Thanx u heaps again X
Alanna T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2019
Easy to communicate with
Lauren I.
Pet Day Care - Sep 14, 2019
Wilbur came home very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available