Megan

Megan P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable, loving and active pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Megan
I have been an animal lover my entire life and my dream is to one day live on a farm in the English countryside surrounded by dogs, horses, sheep, cattle, goats and hens. Whilst I am living in Melbourne I would love to have a pet of my own but couldn't face having to leave them when my visa is up so instead I would love to spend time with yours!

I care about treating animals respectfully and interacting through positive reinforcement rather than negative feedback. They would also get lots and lots of cuddles.

I live in Australia with my partner Harry, we have been together for 7 years and he shares the same love for animals that I do, for any bookings it is very likely that he will be joining me on walks and if possible it would be ideal if he can join me when pet sitting.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Celia W.
Pet Sitting - Oct 27, 2019
Great communication, really flexible and patient with our nervous dog. Would definitely reccomend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...