Monique B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring animal lover south yarra

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 67%
About Monique
Hello, I’m Monique 28 and have a massive passion for animals, I have always cared for animals and been around animals since a young age, I would love to look after animals and treat them as my own and give them the same amount of love and care I would for my own, I have children so would love to care for animals in school times, would prefer to start will smaller animals but wouldn’t say no to any animal in need....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Monique's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sally R.
House Visiting - Nov 23, 2019
Thanks Monique - Fleur was very happy to see you again for a walk, cuddles and dinner
Siobhan D.
House Visiting - Nov 22, 2019
Monique was lovely and cared for my boys so well while I was on holiday. Her messages and updates showed me she loved them almost as much as I do!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey