Nicola

Nicola M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable dog lover couple in South Yarra

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Nicola
Myself and my partner live in a two bedroom unit in South Yarra, between Fawkner park and Botanical Gardens. We both have experience with animals, having come from families where dogs were always a part of our homes, we also look after a husky regularly while his owners go away. (see photos) I had two dogs back home in NZ and I really miss the happiness of having a dog around the house can bring!

We can walk your dog twice a day, once in the morning and again after work. I will also come home on my lunch breaks to let your dog stretch its legs (I work a 10 minute walk from work) There are times I work from home, so will sometimes be home too.

Our unit has a small fenced balcony off the spare bedroom on level 1, however no outdoor area. Your dog can have access to this if you like, otherwise the door will stay closed and will only be used when we are home and under supervision. We can look after your dog from our house or your own, whichever is preferred.

I can imagine what it would be like to leave your pet with someone else, so we would like to assure you that your pet will be given all the attention it needs and be treated as if it were our own. Cuddles will be regular!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicola 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jude
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available