Robyn

Robyn M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, Experienced & Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Robyn
Hey, I'm Robyn!

I live in South Yarra!

Hobbies of mine include chilling out with my friends, days in the park and going for walks.

I work Monday - Friday 0900-1700 in a small head office in the Property Department leaving weekends for chilling out, going to the market for food or having a day sitting in the park!

I have grown up my whole life around dogs mainly Spaniels - my family dog is a small black and white English Springer spaniel called Millie however my in-laws have Sasha the biggest Boxer you will ever meet so I have a lot of experience with different sized dogs.

Please note I am happy to travel to pet sit and I am available for no extra cost to meet and greet pets so you know you will be comfortable with me, my availability is dog walking and house visits after 1800 on week nights and day care, walking and house visits on weekends - If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me I am more than happy to discuss :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Robyn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Katharine D.
House Visiting - Mar 9, 2020
Thank you Robyn for looking after Billie-Jean. We came home to a very happy bulldog ☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available